Skip navigation

 RSS Share/Preview always redirects to Builder Mode

RSS posted on behalf of GeoNet : All Content - Story Maps 4 months ago
      

    Every time I try to preview my story map, it redirects Builder Mode and "&edit" is automatically added to the end of the URL. It then prompts me to create a layer as if I'm building a new story map. My data/layers/web maps are shared within an organization, not public. Is the redirect to builder mode a bug? Is there any way around this?

    Thanks!


    shared via RSS

      Comments