Python Data Driven Pages does not loop through list

Jump to solution
01-16-2013 08:24 AM
SusanWhitney
New Contributor III
I am new to python (and the forum) and am trying to export data driven pages with a definition query. I have a list (right now only two items) for the ddp to loop through. The final pdf files have the correct name and cover sheet, but the map data is the same in both files and is not one of the items in the list. It looks like I have a problem with my definition query, but have hit a wall on what could be the problem.