This content has been marked as final. Show 4 replies
When you send a new message or reply to one sent to you, if you scroll down you'll see a few settings. One of them is a checkbox that says:
Save a copy of this message in your Sent Items folder.
It's off by default. You'll need to check that 'on' if you want to keep a copy of what you sent.
Yep, there it was hiding in plain sight. :confused:
Good news. You can reset the default.
Toward the upper left of the forums, click on "Forum Actions > User Control Panel".
On the User Control Panel page, scroll down to the section "Private Messaging" and check on the part about saving sent messages by default.